General Co-Chairs

Troy Nagle

Distinguished Professor
NC State University

Technical Program Co-Chairs

Gijs Krijnen

University of Twente, Enschede, The Netherlands

Rolland Vida

Head of HSN Lab
Associate Professor, Budapest University of Technology and Economics (BME), Hungary


Zeynep Celik-Butler

University of Texas, Arlington

Tutorials Co-Chair

Frieder Lucklum

Head of Center for Acoustic-Mechanical Microsystems (CAMM)
Technical University of Denmark (DTU)

Menno Prins

Molecular Biosensing group, Dept. of Biomedical Engineering
Eindhoven University of Technology

 Focused Sessions Co-Chairs

R. Chris Roberts

Assistant Professor
The University of Texas at El Paso

Ashwin Seshia

University of Cambridge, UK

Awards Co-Chairs

Ravinder Dahiya

University of Glasgow, Scotland, UK

Svetlana Tatic-Lucic

Associate Dean for Faculty Development
Lehigh University

Young Professionals Co-Chairs

Sten Vollebregt

Assistant professor
Delft University of Technology

Saakshi Dhanekar

Assistant Professor
Indian Institute of Technology (IIT) Jodhpur, India

WiSe (Women In Sensors) Co-Chairs

Sinéad O’Keeffe

Science Foundation Ireland University Research Fellow at the Optical Fibre Sensors Research Centre
University of Limerick

Alison Cleary

University of Strathclyde, Scotland

 Publicity Chair

Chris Schober

Product Team Lead for the Tactical Ring Laser Gyro
Honeywell Aerospace Division

Industrial Liason Committee

Fred Roozeboom

Senior scientific advisor
TNO-Holst Centre, Eindhoven, Netherlands

Yu-Cheng Lin

Ph.D, Department Chair and Distinguished Professor Fellow of RSC, Fellow of SPIE, Fellow of IET Associate Editor-in-Chief, IEEE Sensors Letters Associate Editor, IEEE Sensors J. Editorial Advisory Board Member

Live Demonstration Co-Chairs

Behraad Bahreyni

Associate Professor
Simon Fraser University

Tao Li

Associate Professor
University of Cincinnati